> > Black Flagged Series Boxset (Books 2-4)

Black Flagged Series Boxset (Books 2-4)

Posted on Wednesday, December 16, 2015 | No Comments

The Black Flagged Series Boxset features Black Flagged Redux, Black Flagged Apex and Black Flagged Vektor, completing the gritty, no-holds barred look into the serpentine link between government intelligence agencies, high level politics and the covert warriors that fight behind the scenes to keep the world secure.

99 Cent Bargain from December 16 - 20, 2015

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.