> | > The Hunt for the Tree of Life: Book One

The Hunt for the Tree of Life: Book One

Posted on Sunday, December 13, 2015 | No Comments

In this mystery thriller for fans of Dan Brown, America and China desperately seek the lost tree of life in Eden to banish death forever and rule the world. But where's the tree and who finds it first? The second book in this series is now on sale for just $0.99 today but $2.99 after Dec. 31.

Free Days: 12/14 - 12/18 
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004FGLNDS

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.