> > The Chronicles of Mara Lantern Series: Books 1 & 2

The Chronicles of Mara Lantern Series: Books 1 & 2

Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2016 | No Comments

This 2-book boxset contains Broken Realms (Book 1) and Broken Souls (Book 2). Mara Lantern doesn't believe in metaphysical powers and alternate realities. That's about to change. After a jetliner plunges into the Columbia River near Portland, Oregon, everyone survives. So why do crash investigators have a hangar full of bodies, one for each passenger except Mara? Before the plane goes down, she glimpses a new reality, one with scales and snouts, fangs and gills. She sees a boy running down the aisle carrying a ball of blue light, chased by a girl who could be her clone. By trying to help, she unwittingly unleashes dozens of creatures on an unsuspecting world and sparks a series of events that threatens her life, her family and everything she believes. To save them, she has to embrace a power she cannot comprehend.

Free Days: 03/28 - 04/01  

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.