> > The Sarah Roberts Series Vol. 4-6

The Sarah Roberts Series Vol. 4-6

Posted on Sunday, June 12, 2016 | No Comments

Books Four, Five, and Six of the Sarah Roberts Series in One Collection.

The Hostage (Book Four) Sarah Roberts is fighting a psychopath in Toronto

The Victim (Book Five) In Book Five, Sarah is the victim of a violent street gang

The Enigma (Book Six) Sarah heads to Las Vegas to deal with a cooked loan shark

"Sarah Roberts is one in a million. If you're her friend, she'll crawl through Hell to protect you. If you're her enemy, she'll send you there." - Reviewer

FREE eBook from June 12 - 16, 2016

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.