> | > The Afterlife series Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Afterlife series Box Set (Books 1-3)

Posted on Friday, October 14, 2016 | No Comments

DEATH IS ONLY THE BEGINNING If you curious about life after death, then read The International Best Selling Afterlife Series by Willow Rose. You are in for a ride! This Box Set has sold more than 50.000 copies. Get the first three books for ONLY 99 cents a limited time. MORE THAN 50 FIVE STAR REVIEWS: - Awsome book.. Full of mysteries..heartwarming, it feels like I was actually witnessing the story..I have learned a few things about physics, heaven and life itself...incredible story. - Willow Rose definitely keeps you on the edge of your seat. She balanced fantasy and intense emotion brilliantly. I highly recommend it to anyone that enjoys the paranormal. - I hope there will be more in this series because I have enjoyed getting to know Meghan and her friends, Mick, Jason, and the teachers at the Academy. 99 Cent Bargain eBook from October 15 - 24, 2016

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.