> | > The Cleary Case Files: Box Set Volumes 1 - 3

The Cleary Case Files: Box Set Volumes 1 - 3

Posted on Monday, December 26, 2016 | No Comments

Volume 1-3 of the Cleary Case Files follows FBI Agent Shawn Cleary as she pursues killers with disparate motives, methods, and signatures. Volume 1: First, Kill All The Lawyers Shakespeare's advice is finally heeded. A cunning killer is poisoning Washington, DC lawyers - and Sergeant Pulaski's friend, FBI agent Cleary, is named the prime suspect. She says she's innocent, but as the body count climbs, Pulaski must choose what to believe. Volume 2: Two Kill Again Camping will never be the same again! The Park Slasher's multiple victims are scattered across the country, adding to the fear that no one is safe. FBI agent Shawn Cleary pursues the ruthless killer through some of the most beautiful scenery imaginable to end the nightmare. Volume 3: Third Breath Ebola outbreaks occupy the headlines, but the Superbugs created by a monster could be the cause of the next pandemic. Dr. Jamie Carpenter, enlisted by FBI Agent Shawn Cleary, agrees to an undercover assignment to discover the identity of a mass murderer whose goal is death on a global scale. 99 Cent Bargain from December 26 - 30, 2016

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.