> > Redemption

Redemption

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 | No Comments

"One of the best books I read this year. A tightly-woven tale of loss, pain, and recovery--and of what it means to forget oneself, to be redeemed by love - Margo Bond Collins, NY Times bestselling author. From New York Times bestselling author, Laxmi Hariharan, comes Redemption, the much anticipated next standalone story in the Many Lives Series. For fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan. Experience a thrilling paranormal romance where shifters, vampires and immortals fight to save their love and their race. Differences threaten to tear fated mates apart LEANA I submit to no one-not even him. Not till I was taken Now a terrible emptiness tears me apart. For, he's just...gone Cast adrift, I'm alone in the dark Will I see him again? MIKHAIL I've never needed anyone Then I met her, a cage fighter, my shifter. Mine. The one I must protect Through many lives have I searched for her Now I want her. In my life, in my blood. Her, only her. Reclusive designer Mikhail Anton blames wolf-shifters for his memory loss, refusing to accept the signs that he is immortal. On meeting Leana Iyeroy, a female cage-fighter and shifter, Mikhail is drawn to her in ways he can't identify. And when vampires threaten Leana, he must acknowledge his abilities to rescue her from certain death. They must team up to save their city--before their differences destroy everything they love. Each book in the Many Lives Series is a standalone 99 Cent Bargain eBook from February 16 - 19, 2017

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.