> > The Afterlife Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Afterlife Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

Posted on Sunday, June 18, 2017 | No Comments

Death is only the beginning!

From an internationally bestselling author comes this wonderful collection of the first three books in the addictive Afterlife series - you'll love reading about teenager Meghan and her adventurous life after death.

The first three books in the Afterlife series by Amazon Best-Selling Author Willow Rose.


Willow Rose definitely keeps you on the edge of your seat. She balanced fantasy and intense emotion brilliantly. I highly recommend it to anyone that enjoys the paranormal. /Fictitious Musings

I hope there will be more in this series because I have enjoyed getting to know Meghan and her friends, Mick, Jason, and the teachers at the Academy. /Once Upon a Twilight

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.