> > Bad Karma

Bad Karma

Posted on Friday, November 24, 2017 | No Comments

"I'm coming for you. You will never escape me." She's the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane...and she just broke free. When Trey Campbell takes his family on vacation to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love - from a previous life.

The first book in the Criminally Insane series. A gripping psychological serial killer thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and Robert Bryndza.

"Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby." - Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author.

"A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner..." - Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

"Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." - Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.