> > Kevrinek: Book One: The Homecoming (Jon Penryn Stories 1)

Kevrinek: Book One: The Homecoming (Jon Penryn Stories 1)

Posted on Thursday, August 9, 2018 | No Comments

Cornwall. England. 1979. Jon Penryn returns to his ancestral home after three years of self-imposed exile, finding a cold, abandoned house buried in snow, deep in the valley known as Kevrinek, the secret place. Time to rebuild his fractured life, but the signs are ominous. Echoes from history plunge Jon back five hundred years as intrigue, death, greed, violence, and romance resound across the centuries, the power of music his only touchstone. Towering above everything is his vision of the beautiful Kerensa. Unaware of the ghosts that now haunt her, Jon is determined to know if the magic still lives. Will he rediscover the feelings that tear at his heart and soul, or will the demons that fly with Kerensa prove too strong? Mystery surrounds Kevrinek, centuries of secrets wait in brooding silence. The stakes are high and the journey is only just beginning. This novella of approximately 30k words is the first book of the Jon Penryn Stories.

FREE eBook From August 9 - 12, 2018

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.