> | > The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3

The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3

Posted on Friday, October 26, 2018 | No Comments

If you love kickass heroines, magic, witches, vampires, and hybrids with a unique twist, you'll enjoy these books. They all have something to fight for, and everything comes with a price. Fans of Vampire Diaries and The Originals will want to sink their teeth into this three-book box set. One-click today!

Box Set Includes:
1. Marked by a Vampire
2. Mated by Magic
3. Touched by a Vampire

Buy "The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3" by Angela Sanders on Amazon

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.