> > Jake Caldwell Thrillers

Jake Caldwell Thrillers

Posted on Sunday, May 31, 2020 | No Comments

ONCE YOU START RUNNING, IT'S HARD TO STOP.

Mob enforcer, Jake Caldwell is in the dark business of breaking kneecaps and snapping bones. But each job sends him one step closer to turning into the man he swore he’d never become–his violent and abusive father. Leaving the mob is easier said than done, so when his boss offers a bloody way out, Jake has no choice but to take it, even if it means confronting old ghosts.

While seeking redemption from a violent upbringing Jake learns he can't turn his back on those who need him…it's in his blood. But Jake needs to stay one step ahead of the bad guys if he is to have any future at all.

For fans of Jack Reacher and The Prey Series by John Sanford, this is an intense, complex, and frantic race against time set in the Ozarks.

Jake Caldwell Thrillers includes: Poor Boy Road, Ares Road, Blackbird Road and Asylum Road.

99 Cent Bargain Book from May 31 - June 3, 2020

Leave a Reply

Logo designed by Freepik.com. Powered by Blogger.