His Five Night Stand (Bedroom Secrets Series Book 1)

his-five-night-standFive scorching nights, two fragile hearts, one broken rule… Five nights of hot sex will make Callie forget her ex forever, at least that is the promise. Love has brought Theo to his knees before. He knows how to make Callie leave her heartache behind and give voice to her deepest desires. But what happens if Callie asks for more? Will Theo break his only rule…no falling in love?

“Then his mouth was against my ear, his voice low and calm. He whispered, “Tell me what you want.”

“Do you want to find out what makes a woman moan?

Do you want to take a chance with a beautiful stranger?”

“Yes,” I said, taking a breath. “Yes.”

Note from the Author: The Bedroom Secrets Series are stand alone scorching hot romances set in the Holiday apartment building in Seattle. They do not need to be read in order. Enjoy Callie’s search for happily ever after!

FREE eBook from August 28, 2016 to August 28, 2017